List events by MonthS M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F SS M T W T F S S M T
< Sep  October  Nov >01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031

  Dance

Thu 12 Oct - Thu 21 Dec  


Ticket Details:

Tickets: €10.00

Every Thursday

Cuban Salsa, Kizomba & Bachata Classes

No dance experience or partner required

7pm - Cardio & Fat Burn Fitness Classes with Music
For Men & Woman (more info)

8pm - Beginners / Improvers
Cuban Salsa Kizomba Bachata

9pm - Intermediate / Advanced
Cuban Salsa Kizomba Bachata

10pm - Social Club to Practice
Venue to be Confirmed

Cover Charges:
1 hours class: €10
2 hours classes: €15

Where: Garter Lane Arts Centre Workshop Room, 5 O'Connell Street (beside Delaney's Florist). Please note that this venue is not wheelchair accessible.

For information and queries contact:
+353 (0)87 384 671


Details of Dates and Times:
Thu: 12-10-2017 at 20:00
Thu: 19-10-2017 at 20:00
Thu: 26-10-2017 at 20:00
Thu: 02-11-2017 at 20:00
Thu: 09-11-2017 at 20:00
Thu: 16-11-2017 at 20:00
Thu: 23-11-2017 at 20:00
Thu: 30-11-2017 at 20:00
Thu: 07-12-2017 at 20:00
Thu: 14-12-2017 at 20:00
Thu: 21-12-2017 at 20:00
 
 
Search for event
Exhibition:
'Archetype/ Uchronia'
Sinead McDonald
 
Read More
Exhibition:
'The infinite whatever'
Debbie Godsell

FOLLOW US
Join us on FacebookTwitter

The Arts Council of Ireland
Facebook
Copyright © Garter Lane 2017    Design by Interactivefx