List events by MonthF S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S MT W T F S
< Aug  September  Oct >010203040506070809101112131415161718192021222324252627282930

  Dance

Thu 5 Oct - Thu 30 Nov  


Ticket Details:

Tickets: €5.00

BUY TICKETS NOW

For Professional Dance & Movement Artists

Professional Morning Class

Promoting wellness, fitness, advanced exploration of movement concepts and a deepening of connection amongst peers. This weekly class is 1.5 - 2hrs led by experienced teachers. Classes are delivered mainly but not exclusively through contemporary dance genres and other complimentary practices.

Details of Dates and Times:
Thu: 05-10-2017 at 10:30
Thu: 12-10-2017 at 10:30
Thu: 19-10-2017 at 10:30
Thu: 26-10-2017 at 10:30
Thu: 09-11-2017 at 10:30
Thu: 16-11-2017 at 10:30
Thu: 23-11-2017 at 10:30
Thu: 30-11-2017 at 10:30
 
 
Search for event
Exhibition:
'Archetype/ Uchronia'
Sinead McDonald
 
Read More
Exhibition:
'The infinite whatever'
Debbie Godsell

FOLLOW US
Join us on FacebookTwitter

The Arts Council of Ireland
Facebook
Copyright © Garter Lane 2017    Design by Interactivefx