List events by MonthWT F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T
< Oct  November  Dec >010203040506070809101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
  Events listed for 20-11-2017 Tickets

Classes
Cuban Salsa, Kizomba & Bachata Classes & Club
Thu 21 Sep - Thu 21 Dec
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €10.00

For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038

Dance
Best Foot Forward Dance Club
Thu 28 Sep - Thu 14 Dec
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €3.00

BUY TICKETS NOW

Dance
Professional Morning Class
Thu 5 Oct - Thu 30 Nov
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €5.00

BUY TICKETS NOW

Dance
Cuban Salsa, Kizomba & Bachata Classes
Thu 12 Oct - Thu 21 Dec
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €10.00

For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038

Visual Arts
Waterford Art Group Annual Exhibition 2017
Fri 3 Nov - Sat 25 Nov
Admission Free

Dance
Saturday Dance Workshops
Sat 4 Nov - Sat 26 May
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €20.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Search for event
Exhibition:
'Archetype/ Uchronia'
Sinead McDonald
 
Read More
Exhibition:
'The infinite whatever'
Debbie Godsell

FOLLOW US
Join us on FacebookTwitter

The Arts Council of Ireland
Facebook
Copyright © Garter Lane 2017    Design by Interactivefx