List events by MonthF S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T WT F S S M T W T F S
< Aug  September  Oct >010203040506070809101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
Dance
  Event Title/Times Tickets
 
Adult Contemporary Dance Class
Thu 21 Sep - Thu 26 Oct (Intermittent Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €10.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Culture Night Traces Dance Ensemble
Fri 22 Sep
-
BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Best Foot Forward Dance Club
Thu 28 Sep - Thu 14 Dec (Intermittent Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €3.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Professional Morning Class
Thu 5 Oct - Thu 30 Nov (Intermittent Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €5.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Well Festival Invitation to Dance for Parkinson's
Mon 9 Oct
-
BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Well Festival Best Foot Forward Dance Class
Thu 12 Oct
-
BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Saturday Dance Workshops
Sat 21 Oct - Sat 26 May (Intermittent Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €20.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Cuban Salsa, Kizomba & Bachata Classes
Sun 31 Dec
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €10.00

For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038
 
Search for event
Exhibition:
'Archetype/ Uchronia'
Sinead McDonald
 
Read More
Exhibition:
'The infinite whatever'
Debbie Godsell

FOLLOW US
Join us on FacebookTwitter

The Arts Council of Ireland
Facebook
Copyright © Garter Lane 2017    Design by Interactivefx