List events by MonthF S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T WT F S S M T W T F S
< Aug  September  Oct >010203040506070809101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
Theatre
  Event Title/Times Tickets
 
To Hell in a Handbag by Helen Norton & Jonathan White
Fri 22 Sep
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €11.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Culture Night Rehearsed Reading Strange Birth by Teresa Deevy
Fri 22 Sep
-
BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Katie Roche by Teresa Deevy at the Abbey Theatre
Sat 23 Sep
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €40.00
Concession: €25.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Petticoat Loose by Martina Collender
Thu 28 Sep - Sat 30 Sep (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €13.50
Concession: €10.00
Garter Lane Friends: €10.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Dubliners' Women Adapted from James Joyce's Dubliners
Thu 5 Oct
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €16.00
Concession: €13.00
Garter Lane Friends: €13.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Will it fit in the Van? by Conor Clancy
Fri 20 Oct - Sat 21 Oct (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €16.00
Concession: €13.00
Garter Lane Friends: €13.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
The Six Marys by Jean Farrell
Mon 23 Oct
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €15.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll
Thu 26 Oct - Sat 28 Oct (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €21.00
Concession: €21.00
Garter Lane Friends: €21.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Search for event
Exhibition:
'Archetype/ Uchronia'
Sinead McDonald
 
Read More
Exhibition:
'The infinite whatever'
Debbie Godsell

FOLLOW US
Join us on FacebookTwitter

The Arts Council of Ireland
Facebook
Copyright © Garter Lane 2017    Design by Interactivefx