List events by MonthS S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F SS
< Mar  April  May >010203040506070809101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
Theatre
  Event Title/Times Tickets
 
Tom Crean Antarctic Explorer
Fri 28 Apr - Sat 29 Apr (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €21.00
Concession: €16.00
Garter Lane Friends: €16.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Work in Progress Three Like Me
Tue 2 May
-
BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Johnny I Hardly Knew Ye Book Launch
Fri 5 May
Admission Free
 
Creaking by Noelle Browne
Thu 11 May
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €12.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Private Peaceful by Michael Morpugo
Fri 19 May - Sat 20 May (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €18.00
Concession: €16.00
Garter Lane Friends: €16.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Matilda
Wed 24 May - Fri 26 May (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €10.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Big Maggie by John B. Keane
Sat 27 May
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €16.00
Concession: €13.50
Garter Lane Friends: €13.50

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Sister Act: The Musical
Thu 29 Jun - Sun 2 Jul (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €16.00

For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038
 
Search for event
Experimental Visual Bookmaking with Andi McGarry

View more
Bealtaine Festival Films

Workshop: Card Making With Monoprinting

View More
FOLLOW US
Join us on FacebookTwitter

The Arts Council of Ireland
Facebook
Copyright © Garter Lane 2017    Design by Interactivefx