What’s on?

View All Events to browse through everything we have coming up over the next few months to keep you entertained. Event highlights are listed below.
About Akasha Movement Akasha Movement was formed in 2019 by Trish Roche. Our vision is to create and perform innovative and influential dance productions by bringing together the most aspiring
Read More
Sun 10th Sep - Sun 29th Dec
1:30 - 4:30pm
Garter Lane Studios - X91 ER27
Ballet classes taking place at Garter Lane Studios with Alicia Gerrard School Of Creative Arts! Join us for a fun and interactive dance experience where participants can learn the basics
Read More
Sat 22nd Jun - Sat 20th Jul
Garter Lane Studios - X91 ER27
Jack Cunningham Productions present their summer concert Dancing Down Broadway! From the team who brought you Guys and Dolls, ENCORE! Another Night To Remember… Tops of the Town, Anything Goes,
Read More
Wed 17th Jul - Sat 20th Jul
8pm
Garter Lane Arts Centre
€21.50 (+€1 booking fee)
A weekend workshop dedicated to landscape painting with artist and educator Adrian Cooke. This comprehensive painting workshop will show you the principles and practice of landscape painting en plein air
Read More
Fri 19th Jul - Sun 21st Jul
10am - 5pm
Garter Lane Studios - X91 ER27
€350 (€275)
The ever popular and always spectacular Courtyard Sounds returns to Garter Lane! Courtyard Sounds is a series of free Friday evening musical events that are being held throughout the summer
Read More
Fri 26th Jul - Fri 9th Aug
5pm
Garter Lane Arts Centre
FREE!
NLP practitioner and artist, Valerie Pavic will be holding a 'Meet and Greet' on 27 July to present her art and NLP programs, starting this August at Garter Lane Studios.
Read More
Sat 27th Jul
10am & 11:30am
Garter Lane Studios - X91 ER27
Kyla Cobbler is one of Ireland’s funniest emerging comedic talents. The Ballincollig native, who posts hilarious stories about her life in Barcelona to her 100k strong audience on Instagram, comes
Read More
Fri 6th Sep
8pm
Garter Lane Arts Centre
€25
Skip to content